Reconnective L.I.F.E.  >   LIVE   EVENTS >  
LIVE & Learn with Dr Eric & Jillian - Weds

Every Wednesday at 12 PM PDT / 3 PM EDT / 9 PM CET

Weekly Live Get-Togethers in the Reconnective Life Community (RLC) Online (~45 minutes)

• Exclusive conversations, philosophy, application and experiences
• Followed by the L.I.F.E. Leaders takeaway breakout chat
Open Mic Q&A with Dr Eric & Jillian (Last Wednesday of each Month)

 

LIVE & Learn with Dr Eric & Jillian

Friday, July 31, 2020 at 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CET

Introduction and Welcoming to the Reconnective Life Community (RLC)
We will share the background, stories, evolution, core components of upcoming weeks and introduce our first topic: The concept of Intelligent Teleproxmission… Hold onto your hats for that one!!!

> GO TO THE GROUP    > JOIN THE GROUP


LIVE & Learn with Dr Eric & Jillian

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CET

A Oneness that Remains Distinct
A provocative discussion around the nature of oneness.

> GO TO THE GROUP    > JOIN THE GROUP


LIVE & Learn with Dr Eric & Jillian

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CET

What’s the Difference Between Illusion and Non-Existence?
Not to be or to not be… that is the question! (Be noble and show up!)

> GO TO THE GROUP    > JOIN THE GROUP


LIVE & Learn with Dr Eric & Jillian

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CET

Recognizing Our Omniscience
If you’re not (the frequency of) God… who are you?

> GO TO THE GROUP    > JOIN THE GROUP


LIVE & Learn with Dr Eric & Jillian

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CET

Reasons We Find It Difficult to Receive
Sustaining the State (Not just another Communist Ideal)

> GO TO THE GROUP    > JOIN THE GROUP


Monthly Open Mic Q&A

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 12:30 PM PDT / 3:30 PM EDT / 9:30 PM CET

> GO TO THE GROUP    > JOIN THE GROUP