Reconnective Life Home   >  
 LIVE 
EVENTS & SUPPORT - IN THE RLC

 

Explore the Reconnective Life Community (RLC)

Our mission and ethos recognizes our true nature as oneness, connection, knowingness, wonder and love in our interaction as community.

Instead of wandering and wondering, we are gathering! Together we will inspire and support one another, share our utmost inner quests, life progress, challenges and breakthroughs - each and every day! 

As RLC Subscribers, you have 24/7 access to volunteer L.I.F.E. Leaders, experienced Reconnective Healing Mentors and our fellow members - all through a Private Social Media Group. It's where you receive answers, insights, education, experience, expansion, empowerment and... love! Our daily interactions in the RLC are further enhanced by Weekly and Monthly Live Events with Dr Eric & Jillian - where they lead us through significant discussions, guide us into mutual understanding and raise our level of awareness. Come join us
> SUBSCRIBE TODAY - FREE TRIAL!

 

Events for RLC Subscribers


"LIVE & Learn with Dr Eric & Jillian" - Wednesdays

Weekly Live Get-Togethers in the RLC Private Social Media Group (~45 minutes)

Every Wednesday at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 9pm CET

Every Week the entire Reconnective Life Community (RLC) gathers for some quality time with Dr Eric & Jillian. We have members-only conversations about our philosophy, application and experiences surrounding Healing, the nature of the Reconnective Healing Intelligence/Frequencies, and the larger concept of Reconnecting to ourselves and to our Oneness. Each week the topical discussion is immediately followed by a breakout chat, in which our volunteer L.I.F.E. Leaders help the participants identify key takeaways from the week.

However, on the Last Wednesday of every month we have a bonus session, and our "LIVE and Learn" is extended into an interactive Open Mic Q&A with Eric & Jillian - a chance to process and wrap-up the last four weeks of sharing as a team.
 

> Subscribe to the RLC - FREE TRIAL          Visit the RLC Private Group
 

L&L Weekly Schedule
for Basic & All-Access Subscribers:
Every Wednesday at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 9pm CET

Wed, Aug 5, 2020  --> VIEW NOW
A Oneness that Remains Distinct

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 --> VIEW NOW
What’s the Difference Between Illusion and Non-Existence?

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 --> VIEW NOW
Recognizing Our Omniscience

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 --> VIEW NOW
Reasons We Find It Difficult to Receive 
+ Bonus Monthly Open Mic Q&A

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 --> VIEW NOW
How Do We Reconcile Oneness in Our World of ‘Two-Ness’?

Wed, Sep 9, 2020 --> VIEW NOW
What is "The In-Between Time"?

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 --> VIEW NOW
To Ultimately Know Ourselves As a Single Consciousness


Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
+ Bonus Monthly Open Mic Q&A

And, every Wednesday thereafter


"Zoom Mini-Retreats" - One Saturday per Month

Monthly Retreats in a Private Zoom Room (approximately 2 Hours each)

One Saturday per Month at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 9pm CET

Every month All-Access Subscribers Attend a Mini Virtual Retreat with Dr. Eric, Jillian and Special Guests. Immerse yourself in different topics and life-changing themes. These Mini-Retreats will highlight small group breakout rooms to delve more deeply and merge into the frequencies as you experience another level of intimate conversation and sharing.
 

> Subscribe to the RLC - FREE TRIAL          Visit the RLC Private Group
 

Mini-Retreat Schedule
Exclusively for All-Access Subscribers:
One Saturday per Month at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 9pm CET

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 --> VIEW NOW
"What Distracts us from Access to the Full Experience of Infinite Potential?

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 --> VIEW NOW
Feeling Love vs Being Love

Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
Sat, Dec 12, 2020

And, every month thereafter


"Town Hall Q&A with E&J" - Tuesdays (Audio Only)

Weekly Live Get-Togethers in a Private Zoom Room (~1 hour)

Every Tuesday at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 10pm CET
 

Every week RLC All-Access Subscribers play an integral part in a progressive Town Hall Question and Answer (Q&A) Session with Dr Eric & Jillian. We'll dive deeply into what has come up for us in the last week - questions that puzzle us, notions that intrigue us, beliefs to be explored and challenges we’re experiencing. We'll talk healing, receivership, spirituality, life progress and so much more! This intimate time together will be whatever the RLC All-Access Subscribers want to make of it in a meaningful two-way audio exchange!

> Subscribe to the RLC - FREE TRIAL          Visit the RLC Private Group
 

Q&A Weekly Schedule
Exclusively for All-Access Subscribers:
Every Tuesday at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 10pm CET

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 --> VIEW NOW
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 --> VIEW NOW
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 --> VIEW NOW
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 --> VIEW NOW
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 --> VIEW NOW
Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Tue, Sep 29, 2020

And, every Tuesday thereafter


Solomon Study Group • Weekly Series

Access the inner essence of Solomon’s communications

Every Wednesday via Zoom at 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET

Dr Eric & Jillian will host an in-depth exploration into the wisdom and guidance contained in Solomon Speaks on Reconnecting Your Life — by Dr Eric Pearl and Frederick Ponzlov. Each week we will key in on a selected channeling and invite everyone into a group discussion. This is part of the expanded consciousness you are being asked to step into by Solomon, the RH Intelligence and the world. Everyone is welcome, whether you’ve read the book a dozen times or have never even opened it. If you don’t already have a copy, you can purchase yours here.

> Subscribe to the RLC - FREE TRIAL          Visit the RLC Private Group
 

Solomon Schedule
Exclusively for All-Access Subscribers:
Every Wednesday at 9am PDT / 4pm EDT / 10pm CET

Wed, September 9th, 2020 --> VIEW NOW

And, every Wednesday thereafter