Zoom Gatherings

Sundays: Week 1: March 22 Week 2: March 29 Week 3: April 5 Week 4: April 12 • JOIN 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada) 2:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) 19:00 UK and Ireland 20:00 Central Europe 04:00 AM Melbourne, Australia (the...
Read More

Verdade Universal

    O Portal: Online Essentials - Verdade Universal Uma experiência íntima e dinâmica de 10+ horas com Dr Eric e Jillian. Abra o Portal e aceda à experiência do melhor estado alterado através do Curso Reconnective...
Read More

Pages