Reconnective Yoga – Zoom Series 14 with Kelly Woodruff – 8 Weeks – Saturdays, May 7 – June 25, 2022

$99.00

Reconnective Yoga (RH Yoga) unites the practice of yoga with Reconnective Healing and creates a powerful new way to align our body, mind and spirit. Because this new language of Reconnective Healing uses energy, light & information in a spectrum of frequencies to bring our entire being into balance, it allows us to further expand our yoga practice as we explore new physical capabilities and a deeper spiritual connection. This is a unique and transformative vehicle for concentration, meditation and wellness. Everyone is welcome to attend, regardless of your experience level or language! The sessions will be conducted in English.

Saturdays  May 7  through June 5 at 9:00 AM PDT  |  12:00 PM EDT  | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST  | 02:00 AEST

Weekly replays available after each session – If you miss a session, or purchase the series after it has started, you will have a replay of all series 8 classes.

Katalogové číslo: Presentations -- 2022-2Q -- Reconnective Yoga Kategorie: ,

 

Join Kelly Woodruff, Reconnection Senior Associate Instructor and Reconnective Yoga Founder for an hour of deep communion through Reconnective Yoga.

Everyone is welcome to attend, regardless of your experience level or language! The sessions will be conducted in English.

Reconnective Yoga (RH Yoga) unites the practice of yoga with Reconnective Healing and creates a powerful new way to align our body, mind and spirit. Because this new language of Reconnective Healing uses energy, light & information in a spectrum of frequencies to bring our entire being into balance, it allows us to further expand our yoga practice as we explore new physical capabilities and a deeper spiritual connection. This is a unique and transformative vehicle for concentration, meditation and wellness.

In these times of challenge and growth, we all could benefit from a deeper connection to ourselves and to The Universe. RH Yoga will unite us in this practice via Zoom in an exploration for all levels. Whether you’ve never done yoga before or you practice daily, you will enjoy the integration of the Reconnective Healing Frequencies into the practice of this ancient science of Yoga.

This is a Series of ONLINE Yoga Sessions via Zoom. Registrants will receive the links to participate by Email on the sales Receipt sent after purchase. You will also receive a link to REPLAY the Session after the event (valid for 30 days).

Recenze

Zatím zde nejsou žádné recenze.

Pouze přihlášení uživatelé, kteří zakoupili tento produkt, mohou přidat hodnocení.

Nákupní košík