Buenos Aires, Argentina • 25-27 De Enero 2019 • Experimenta O.N.E. (El Portal + El Catalizador)

Buenos Aires, Argentina •  25-27 De Enero 2019 • Experimenta O.N.E. (El Portal + El Catalizador)
Buenos Aires, Argentina •  25-27 De Enero 2019 • Experimenta O.N.E. (El Portal + El Catalizador) Buenos Aires, Argentina •  25-27 De Enero 2019 • Experimenta O.N.E. (El Portal + El Catalizador)

Buenos Aires, Argentina • 25-27 De Enero 2019 • Experimenta O.N.E. (El Portal + El Catalizador)

Event information
 Hotel NH Buenos Aires City
 
Event Address: 
Bolivar, 160
C1066 AAD Buenos Aires
Argentina
 +1 323-960-0012
Name City Country E-mail Mobile Phone
Carlos Velez Ft Lauderdale United States carlosreconexion@gmail.com 1.954.609.1058
Aline Schaller San Francisco United States alinecristina@gmail.com +1 415 8196507
Anabel Rosana Cedrez Cotro Punta del Este Uruguay anabelcedrez@gmail.com 598 93747551
Annette Diaz Pembroke Pines United States annette@annettediaz.com 305 720 8348
Armida Huerta mancos United States chispaone@yahoo.com '6502076101
Dalia Lizette Morales Ramírez Mexicali Mexico dalia.transvida@gmail.com '+5216861460660
Daniel D'Albano Hollywood United States danieldalbano@gmail.com 7862877166
Delia Mabel Alonso Buenos Aires Argentina deliamabel333@gmail.com '+541164353111
Diego Campuzano Bogota Colombia diaco47@hotmail.com 57-3153392175
Edgar Trujillo tampico Mexico ing.edgar.trujillo@hotmail.com '+52 833 3121767
Elisabet Cosham Villa Constitución Argentina elisabetcos@gmail.com 03400 15660057
Gabriela Salazar Martinez Mexico D.F. Mexico gabrielasalazarm@hotmail.com 52 55 43649395
Gustavo Dario Colman Posadas Argentina gus_a_2010@hotmail.com 03764 15884731
Gustavo Villarreal Montevideo Uruguay gvillarr@adinet.com.uy '+59899496158
José Guadalupe Gómez Alcalá Veracruz Mexico event_e@hotmail.com 2291258638
Karla Kinhirin Sao Paulo Brazil karlakinhirin@reconectarbrasil.com +55 11 3042 0333
Liana Antoniello Roma Italy liana.antoniello22@gmail.com 3392519718
Luz Maria Nava Benitez Mexico Mexico lucymondragon@hotmail.com 55 56 737588
Malu Nóbrega Peres Curitiba Brazil malunperes@gmail.com +55 21 99727 8777
Manuel Mondragon Mexico Mexico mmondragonr@hotmail.com 5545648683
Marcela Barbotto Medellin Colombia barbotto@une.net.co 3176417924
Margarita Álvarez Colmenar De Oreja España malva@aldeadeluz.com +34648535050
María Celina Di Prinzio Rosario Argentina celinadiprinzio@yahoo.com.ar '+5493415649522
Mary Machado Punta Carretas Uruguay epifania.2008@hotmail.com 094 917 923
Monica Novoa Bogota Colombia monicanovoamontejo12@gmail.com 57 1 6273347
Myriam Rozengurt Montevideo City Uruguay mrozen2017@gmail.com (598)92 131 131
Nilza Leal Salto Uruguay nilzaleal08@hotmail.com '+59899214996
Rafael Coriat Punta del Este, Maldonado Uruguay coriatrafa@gmail.com '+598 95 539533
Rogélio Peres Curitiba Brazil rgperescf@gmail.com '+5521999091889
Tamara Spivak-Gelis Montevideo Uruguay reconexion.tamara@gmail.com 598 99 498 658
Virginia Adams Grayslake United States vagrayslake@gmail.com 8476029961