LEIPZIG, GERMANY • OCTOBER 12-14, 2018 • LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND (LEVEL II ONLY)

LEIPZIG, GERMANY • OCTOBER 12-14, 2018 • LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND (LEVEL II ONLY)
LEIPZIG, GERMANY • OCTOBER 12-14, 2018 • LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND (LEVEL II ONLY) LEIPZIG, GERMANY • OCTOBER 12-14, 2018 • LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND (LEVEL II ONLY)

LEIPZIG, GERMANY • OCTOBER 12-14, 2018 • LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND (LEVEL II ONLY)

Event information
 Kongresshalle Leipzig
 
Pfaffendorfer Straße 31
Leipzig
Germany
Name City Country E-mail Mobile Phone
ANDRA IVANOV BUCHAREST Romania andraivanov.reconectarea@gmail.com 40723694584
Anneke Stuij Lochem Netherlands praktijkannekestuij@gmail.com 31640153078
Brigitte Wuertele (Würtele) Stuttgart Germany brigittewuertele@gmx.de '+49 711 933 076 14
Désirée Dijkstra-Smits Eindhoven Netherlands desiree.dijkstra@zonnet.nl 00 31 616316767
Gabriele Bressem Hattenhofen Germany gabriele.bressem@t-online.de 0049 (0)174-9191424
Gabriele Dahmen Schmelz Germany noemail@live.de (06887) 888065
Gaby Kinzel Surheim Germany gaby.metatron999@kabelmail.de +436642476242
Karin Schilling Appen Germany info@karin-schilling.de '+49 (0)170-1966234
Lukas Tobler Ludwigsburg Germany info@lukastobler.com 0041 71 460 0668
Milanka Kurti Fankhauser Dotzigen Switzerland milanka.fankhauser@gmx.ch +41 763 768 768
Monika Stelling Walzbachtal Germany info@healing-frequencies.de 0049 7203 5028993
Natanja Richter Dassel Germany natanja@reconnect-to-universe.de '+4955629309076
Oliver Schil Stuttgart Germany oliver.schil@sc-group.de +49 (0)160 / 7896629
Sonja Harringer Neumarkt am Wallersee Austria info@sonja-harringer.com +43 664 4499311