LIVE & Love with Dr. Eric & Jillian EVERY OTHER WEDNESDAY VIA ZOOM AT 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET AN INTIMATE INTERACTION WITH DR ERIC & JILLIAN Every other week the entire Reconnective Life Community (RLC) gathers for some quality time with Dr Eric & Jillian. We have […]
To access this page, you must purchase Reconnective Life Community Monthly Subscription or Reconnective Life Community Yearly Subscription.