CHICAGO, IL, USA • NOVEMBER 9-11, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (THE PORTAL + THE CATALYST)

CHICAGO, IL, USA • NOVEMBER 9-11, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (THE PORTAL + THE CATALYST)
CHICAGO, IL, USA • NOVEMBER 9-11, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (THE PORTAL + THE CATALYST) CHICAGO, IL, USA • NOVEMBER 9-11, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (THE PORTAL + THE CATALYST)

CHICAGO, IL, USA • NOVEMBER 9-11, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (THE PORTAL + THE CATALYST)

Event information
 Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North
 
Event Address: 
350 West Mart Center Drive
Chicago, IL 60654
United States
 (312) 836-5000
Name City Country E-mail Mobile Phone
Carlos Velez Ft Lauderdale United States carlosreconexion@gmail.com 1.954.609.1058
"Daniela Simeone,MA" Richfield United States daniela@danielasimeone.com 612-405-4595
Adam Teipel Encinitas United States ateipel333@gmail.com 7144088888
Aline Schaller San Francisco United States alinecristina@gmail.com +1 415 8196507
Allou Guthmiller R.N. Mount Shasta United States allou333@gmail.com 808-366-4389
Amber Nicole Smith Columbia United States HealingArtsGallery333@gmail.com 573-881-3233
Anna Christine Doehring Nananimo Canada energyallaround@shaw.ca 2507562235
Annette Diaz Pembroke Pines United States annette@annettediaz.com 305 720 8348
Armida Huerta mancos United States chispaone@yahoo.com '6502076101
Balaram Muddapu League City United States bmuddapu@gmail.com 2815546737
Barbara Lyons Isla Mujeres Mexico reconnectivehealingwithbarbara@gmail.com 52-998-290-3824
Beverly O'Brallaghan Lakewood United States obrallaghan@msn.com 9285755010
Cecilia Samms Los Angeles United States ceciliasamms333@gmail.com 323 697 5322
Chad Allen West Hollywood United States chad@t-x-s.com 818 786 2959
Cheryl Noti Marlton United States cnoti@truvessa.com 8562616720
Claudia Allore Brooklyn United States callore@gmail.com 6464967444
Daniel D'Albano Hollywood United States danieldalbano@gmail.com 7862877166
David Armstead Jacksonville United States davidarmstead@gmail.com 541 890 8456
Diane Buteau Montreal Canada diane.buteau@hotmail.com +1-514-952-1243
Divya Sadaram Toledo United States dr.divyavani333@gmail.com
Donna Costa London Canada dmcosta@bell.net 519 281 8655
Florentina Talpa Chandler United States soldbytinatalpa@gmail.com 480-528-8555
Gabriela Salazar Martinez Mexico D.F. Mexico gabrielasalazarm@hotmail.com 52 55 43649395
Gail Stamp Calgary Canada gail.stamp@gmail.com 4032788265
Heather Maclean Hampden United States intotheswirl88@gmail.com 207-266-6520
Irinie - Irine Chiu Boston United States MiraclesJoyOfLife@RainbowLightEssence.org 1-617-418-1147
Joan Fowler Silver Spring United States joan@dove333.com 3014523305
John Angrignon Vancouver Canada angrignonjohnscott@yahoo.com 604-727-3218
Julie Jara Sydney Australia julie@juliejara.com 61 403 312 316
Katharina Von Engel Simpsonville United States k.vonengel@gmail.com 8645538545
Lexie Alexandra Boulder United States lexie.shapiro333@gmail.com 720 557 4020
Lillian Morgan-Lewis Duluth United States lml@lillianreconnect.com 4709258469
Linda McCarthy Waipahu United States aloha.healing.international@gmail.com 8086733860
Lisa Honeywell-Wisely Pearland United States bewellathoneywell@outlook.com 281-338-8721
Marcela Barbotto Medellin Colombia barbotto@une.net.co 3176417924
Marco Alati Los Angeles United States marco.alati@gmail.com '+1323-617-2289
Mary Beth Kennedy Boulder United States marybkennedy@gmail.com 303 589 8006
Michiko Etoh Miyakonojyo Japan 115@matariki.jp 81-90-3071-0995
mickey mangold Denver United States mickeymangold@msn.com 3033589628
Ms Christine Oldham, BS, PMP Broken Arrow United States CNSA@BrokenArrowMobileNotary.com 918-851-4909
Myra G. Jaqlon Zoltany Albuquerque United States ordragonfly@comcast.net 505-933-3869
Nastaskin New York United States nadusha1@yahoo.com 2125376798
Nikki Cox Columbia United States nikkicox@me.com 8033513127
Patrice Fistor-Jaehnig Windsor United States heartlight2001@aol.com 7079539934
Patricia Fondrin Colorado Springs United States fondrinp@yahoo.com 719 232 3000
Rafael Coriat Punta del Este, Maldonado Uruguay rafaelreconexion@gmail.com '+598 95 539533
Rob Koenig Mt. Sinai United States rli.heal@gmail.com 631-338-9400
Sandy Kreager Freeland United States sandykreager1@gmail.com 989-573-0937
steven potes Rockford United States stevep32011@hotmail.com 616-890-1460
Tamara Spivak-Gelis Montevideo Uruguay reconexion.tamara@gmail.com 598 99 498 658
Terry Larkin Grand Rapids United States authorterry@gmail.com 616-405-4655
Troy "Dr. Troy" Daniel Gonzales Lakewood United States drg@justreconnect.com 720-778-1121
Virginia Adams Grayslake United States vagrayslake@gmail.com 8476029961