DENVER, CO, USA • SEPTEMBER 7-9, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND) + Special Animal Segment

DENVER, CO, USA • SEPTEMBER 7-9, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND) + Special Animal Segment
DENVER, CO, USA • SEPTEMBER 7-9, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND) + Special Animal Segment DENVER, CO, USA • SEPTEMBER 7-9, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND) + Special Animal Segment

DENVER, CO, USA • SEPTEMBER 7-9, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND) + Special Animal Segment

Event information
  Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Southeast
 
Event Address: 
7525 East Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80231
United States
 +1-303-696-6644
 Special room rates have been arranged for The Reconnection.

CLICK HERE to reserve your hotel room.

Name City Country E-mail Mobile Phone
klodea@comcast.net
"Barbara Lyons, RN" Denver United States reconnectivehealingwithbarbara@gmail.com 7202044771
"Daniela Simeone,MA" Richfield United States daniela@danielasimeone.com 612-405-4595
Adam B. Teipel Encinitas United States ateipel333@gmail.com 7144088888
Aline Cristina Genaro (Schaller) Napa Valley United States alinecristina@gmail.com 707 287 7304
Allou Guthmiller Mount Shasta United States allou333@gmail.com 808-366-4389
Amber Bauer Quincy United States HealingArtsGallery333@gmail.com 217-430-7669
Andreia Alexandria Alliesha-Tewaesha Boulder United States lexie.shapiro333@gmail.com 7205574020
Anna Christine Doehring Nananimo Canada energyallaround@shaw.ca 2507562235
Annette Diaz Pembroke Pines United States annette@annettediaz.com 305 720 8348
Armida Huerta Mancos United States chispaone@yahoo.com 650 207 6101
Balaram Muddapu League City United States bmuddapu@gmail.com 2815546737
Beverly O'Brallaghan Lakewood United States obrallaghan@msn.com 9285755010
Carlos Jaime Velez Ft Lauderdale United States carlosreconexion@gmail.com 1.954.609.1058
Cecilia Samms Los Angeles United States ceciliasamms333@gmail.com 3236975322
Chad Allen West Hollywood United States chad@t-x-s.com 818 786 2959
Cheryl Noti Marlton United States cnoti@truvessa.com 8562616720
Daniel D'Albano Hollywood United States danieldalbano@gmail.com 7862877166
David Armstead Jacksonville United States davidarmstead@gmail.com 541 890 8456
Diane Buteau St-Lin-Laurentides Canada diane.buteau@hotmail.com 5149521243
Divya Toledo United States dr.divyavani333@gmail.com
Donna Costa London Canada dmcosta@bell.net 519 281 8655
Dr. Troy Gonzales Lakewood United States drg@justreconnect.com
Gabriela Salazar Martinez Mexico D.F. Mexico gabrielasalazarm@hotmail.com 52 55 55 45 39 03
Goodpasture Rio Vista United States wheatwvr@citlink.net 7072088712
Heather W. Maclean Hampden United States intotheswirl88@gmail.com 207-266-6520
Irine Chiu Natick United States MiraclesJoyOfLife@RainbowLightEssence.org 1-617-888-4344
Jacqueline Westlake Toms River United States jackie_westlake@yahoo.com 732-539-9259
Joan Fowler Silver Spring United States joan@dove333.com 3014523305
John Angrignon Vancouver Canada angrignonjohnscott@yahoo.com 604-727-3218
Julie Jara Cronulla Australia julie@juliejara.com 61 403 312 316
Katharina von Engel Simpsonville United States k.vonengel@gmail.com 8645538545
Linda J McCarthy Waipahu United States aloha.healing.international@gmail.com 8086733860
Lisa Honeywell-Wisely Pearland United States Bewellathoneywell@outlook.com 281-338-8721
Mangold Denver United States mickeymangold@msn.com 3033589628
Marcela Barbotto Piedrahita medellin Colombia barbotto@une.net.co 3176417924
Marco Nunzio Alati Los Angeles United States marco.alati@gmail.com '+1323-617-2289
Mary Cox Columbia United States nikkicox@me.com 8033513127
Mary-Beth Kennedy Boulder United States marybkennedy@gmail.com 303 589 8006
Nastaskin New York United States nadusha1@yahoo.com 2125376798
Patrice Fistor-Jaehnig Windsor United States heartlight2001@aol.com 706-953-9934
Rafael Coriat Caracas Venezuela coriatr@gmail.com 58 414 372 9769
Rob Koenig Mt. Sinai United States rli.heal@gmail.com 631-338-9400
Sandy Kreager Freeland United States sandykreager1@gmail.com 989-573-0937
Shaw Shawnee United States alittleblessing@yahoo.com 7209398971
Stamp Calgary Canada gail.stamp@gmail.com 4032788265
Steven Potes Rockford United States stevep32011@hotmail.com 616-890-1460
Virginia Adams Grayslake United States vagrayslake@gmail.com 8476029961