ORLANDO, FL, USA • AUGUST 3-5, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND)

ORLANDO, FL, USA • AUGUST 3-5, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND)
ORLANDO, FL, USA • AUGUST 3-5, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND) ORLANDO, FL, USA • AUGUST 3-5, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND)

ORLANDO, FL, USA • AUGUST 3-5, 2018 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND)

Event information
  Rosen Shingle Creek
 
Event Address: 
9939 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
United States
 (866) 996-9939
 Special room rates have been arranged for The Reconnection.

CLICK HERE to reserve your hotel room.

Name City Country E-mail Mobile Phone
Carlos Velez Ft Lauderdale United States carlosreconexion@gmail.com 1.954.609.1058
"Daniela Simeone,MA" Richfield United States daniela@danielasimeone.com 612-405-4595
'Irinie' - IrineChiu Natick United States MiraclesJoyOfLife@RainbowLightEssence.org 1-617-418-1147
Adam Teipel Encinitas United States ateipel333@gmail.com 7144088888
Aline Schaller San Francisco United States alinecristina@gmail.com +1 415 8196507
Allou Guthmiller R.N. Mount Shasta United States allou333@gmail.com 808-366-4389
Amber Nicole Smith Quincy United States HealingArtsGallery333@gmail.com 217-430-7669
Andreia Alexandria (Lexie) Alliesha-Tewaesha Boulder United States lexie.shapiro333@gmail.com 720 557 4020
Anna Christine Doehring Nananimo Canada energyallaround@shaw.ca 2507562235
Annette Diaz Pembroke Pines United States annette@annettediaz.com 305 720 8348
Armida Huerta mancos United States chispaone@yahoo.com '6502076101
Balaram Muddapu League City United States bmuddapu@gmail.com 2815546737
Barbara Lyons Denver United States reconnectivehealingwithbarbara@gmail.com 7202044771
Beverly O'Brallaghan Lakewood United States obrallaghan@msn.com 9285755010
Cecilia Samms Los Angeles United States ceciliasamms333@gmail.com 3236975322
Chad Allen West Hollywood United States chad@t-x-s.com 818 786 2959
Cheryl Noti Marlton United States cnoti@truvessa.com 8562616720
Daniel D'Albano Hollywood United States danieldalbano@gmail.com 7862877166
Diane Buteau Montreal Canada diane.buteau@hotmail.com +1-514-952-1243
Divya Sadaram Toledo United States dr.divyavani333@gmail.com
Donna Costa London Canada dmcosta@bell.net 519 281 8655
Gabriela Salazar Martinez Mexico D.F. Mexico gabrielasalazarm@hotmail.com 52 55 55 45 39 03
Gail Stamp Calgary Canada gail.stamp@gmail.com 4032788265
Heather Maclean Hampden United States intotheswirl88@gmail.com 207-266-6520
Joan Fowler Silver Spring United States joan@dove333.com 3014523305
John Angrignon Vancouver Canada angrignonjohnscott@yahoo.com 604-727-3218
Julie Jara Sydney Australia julie@juliejara.com 61 403 312 316
Katharina Von Engel Simpsonville United States k.vonengel@gmail.com 8645538545
Linda McCarthy Waipahu United States aloha.healing.international@gmail.com 8086733860
Lisa Honeywell-Wisely Pearland United States bewellathoneywell@outlook.com 281-338-8721
Marcela Barbotto Medellin Colombia barbotto@une.net.co 3176417924
Marco Alati Los Angeles United States marco.alati@gmail.com '+1323-617-2289
Mary Beth Kennedy Boulder United States marybkennedy@gmail.com 303 589 8006
Monica Novoa Bogota Colombia monicanovoamontejo12@gmail.com 57 1 6273347
Nastaskin New York United States nadusha1@yahoo.com 2125376798
Nikki Cox Columbia United States nikkicox@me.com 8033513127
Patrice Fistor-Jaehnig Windsor United States heartlight2001@aol.com 7079539934
Rafael Coriat Punta del Este, Maldonado Uruguay rafaelreconexion@gmail.com '+598 95 539533
Rob Koenig Mt. Sinai United States rli.heal@gmail.com 631-338-9400
Sandy Kreager Freeland United States sandykreager1@gmail.com 989-573-0937
steven potes Rockford United States stevep32011@hotmail.com 616-890-1460
Tamara Spivak-Gelis Montevideo Uruguay reconexion.tamara@gmail.com 598 99 498 658
Troy "Dr. Troy" Daniel Gonzales Lakewood United States drg@justreconnect.com 720-778-1121
Virginia Adams Grayslake United States vagrayslake@gmail.com 8476029961