BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA • JANUARY 25-27, 2019 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND)

BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA • JANUARY 25-27, 2019 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND)
BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA • JANUARY 25-27, 2019 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND) BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA • JANUARY 25-27, 2019 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND)

BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA • JANUARY 25-27, 2019 • O.N.E. EXPERIENCE (ONLINE ESSENTIALS + LIVE IMMERSION WEEKEND)

Event information
  Hotel Panamericano Buenos Aires
 
Event Address: 
Carlos Pellegrini 551
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Name City Country E-mail Mobile Phone
Aline Cristina Genaro (Schaller) Napa Valley United States alinecristina@gmail.com 707 287 7304
Anabel Rosana Cedrez Cotro Punta del Este Uruguay anabelcedrez@gmail.com 598 93747551
Annette Diaz Pembroke Pines United States annette@annettediaz.com 305 720 8348
Armida Huerta Mancos United States chispaone@yahoo.com 650 207 6101
Beatriz Adriana Cuellar Torres Mexico Mexico mmondragonr@hotmail.com 5545648683
Carlos Jaime Velez Ft Lauderdale United States carlosreconexion@gmail.com 1.954.609.1058
Dalia Lizette Morales Ramírez Mexicali Mexico dalia.transvida@gmail.com '+5216861460660
Daniel D'Albano Hollywood United States danieldalbano@gmail.com 7862877166
Delia Mabel Alonso Buenos Aires Argentina deliamabel333@gmail.com '+541164353111
Diego Alonso Campuzano Orozco BOGOTA Colombia diaco47@hotmail.com 57-3153392175
Edgar Trujillo Ram tampico Mexico ing.edgar.trujillo@hotmail.com '+52 833 3121767
Elisabet Cosham Villa Constituci Argentina elisabetcos@gmail.com 03400 15660057
Gabriela Salazar Martinez Mexico D.F. Mexico gabrielasalazarm@hotmail.com 52 55 55 45 39 03
GUSTAVO DARIO COLMAN POSADAS Argentina gus_a_2010@hotmail.com 03764 15884731
GUSTAVO VILLARREAL MONTEVIDEO Uruguay gvillarr@adinet.com.uy '+59899496158
José Guadalupe Gómez Alcalá Veracruz Mexico event_e@hotmail.com 2291258638
Karla Kinhirin Sao Paulo Brazil karlakinhirin@reconectarbrasil.com +55 11 3042 0333
Liana Antoniello Roma Italy liana.antoniello22@gmail.com 3392519718
Lucy Nava Mexico Mexico lucymondragon@hotmail.com 55 56 737588
Marcela Barbotto Piedrahita medellin Colombia barbotto@une.net.co 3176417924
Margarita Alvarez Mota Colmenar De Oreja Spain malva@aldeadeluz.com '+34657016581
María Celina Di Prinzio Rosario Argentina celinadiprinzio@yahoo.com.ar +5493415649522
Maria Lúcia Nóbrega Peres Cabo Frio Brazil malunperes@gmail.com '+55 22 26482816
Mary del Carmen Machado Recalde Punta Carretas Uruguay epifania.2008@hotmail.com 094 917 923
Monica del Pilar Novoa Montejo Bogota Colombia monicanovoamontejo12@gmail.com 57 1 6273347
Myriam Rozengurt Montevideo City Uruguay mrozen2017@gmail.com (598)92 131 131
Nilza Leal Salto Uruguay nilzaleal08@hotmail.com '+59899214996
Rafael Coriat Caracas Venezuela coriatr@gmail.com 58 414 372 9769
Rogélio Peres Curitiba Brazil rgperescf@gmail.com '+5521999091889
Tamara Spivak-Gelis MONTEVIDEO Uruguay reconexion.tamara@gmail.com 598 99 498 658
Virginia Adams Grayslake United States vagrayslake@gmail.com 8476029961