BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA • THE O.N.E. EXPERIENCE • JANUARY 25-27, 2019 • Sold Out

BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA • THE O.N.E. EXPERIENCE • JANUARY 25-27, 2019 • Sold Out
BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA • THE O.N.E. EXPERIENCE • JANUARY 25-27, 2019 • Sold Out BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA • THE O.N.E. EXPERIENCE • JANUARY 25-27, 2019 • Sold Out

BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA • THE O.N.E. EXPERIENCE • JANUARY 25-27, 2019 • Sold Out

Event information
 Hotel NH Buenos Aires City
 
Event Address: 
Bolivar, 160
C1066 AAD Buenos Aires
Argentina
 +1 323-960-0012
 Special room rates have been arranged for The Reconnection.

CLICK HERE to reserve your hotel room.

Name City Country E-mail Mobile Phone
Carlos Velez Ft Lauderdale United States carlosreconexion@gmail.com 1.954.609.1058
Aida Dominguez Lagos Bosques Argentina adominguezlagos@gmail.com '+54 11 42583009
Aline Schaller San Francisco United States alinecristina@gmail.com +1 415 8196507
Ana Karina Atilio Carabelas Argentina ank372@gmail.com '549247744001988
Anabel Rosana Cedrez Cotro Punta del Este Uruguay anabelcedrez@gmail.com 598 93747551
Annette Diaz Pembroke Pines United States annette@annettediaz.com 305 720 8348
Armida Huerta mancos United States chispaone@yahoo.com '6502076101
Carlos Gschaider Santiago Chile cgschaid@gmail.com 22803827
CLAUDIA MABEL GUAYMAS FRANCISCO ALVAREZ Argentina claumag2@hotmail.com 011-1537609512
Dalia Lizette Morales Ramírez Mexicali Mexico dalia.transvida@gmail.com '+5216861460660
Daniel D'Albano Hollywood United States danieldalbano@gmail.com 7862877166
Delia Mabel Alonso Buenos Aires Argentina deliamabel333@gmail.com '+541164353111
Diego Campuzano Bogota Colombia diaco47@hotmail.com 57-3153392175
Edgar Trujillo tampico Mexico ing.edgar.trujillo@hotmail.com '+52 833 3121767
Elisabet Cosham Villa Constitución Argentina elisabetcos@gmail.com 03400 15660057
Elizabeth Rudnick Santiago / Chile Chile eli.rudnick@gmail.com 011 569 9309 0432
Francisco Javier Esparza Rivera Leon Mexico contacto@mgtech.com.mx 4773002735
Gabriela Salazar Martinez Mexico D.F. Mexico gabrielasalazarm@hotmail.com 52 55 43649395
Georgina Spizzirri Rosario Argentina gspizz@hotmail.com 3412134827
Guglielmo Poli Pordenone Italy guglielmo@guarigionericonnettiva.com '+393401784206
Gustavo Dario Colman Posadas Argentina gus_a_2010@hotmail.com 03764 15884731
Gustavo Villarreal Montevideo Uruguay gvillarr@adinet.com.uy '+59899496158
José Guadalupe Gómez Alcalá Veracruz Mexico event_e@hotmail.com 2291258638
Karla Kinhirin Sao Paulo Brazil karlakinhirin@reconectarbrasil.com +55 11 3042 0333
Laura Laura Mollo Hurlingham Argentina sukhmani_laura@hotmail.com 1531822551
Liana Antoniello Roma Italy liana.antoniello22@gmail.com 3392519718
Ligia Carolina Tovar Pereira "Escazu Costa Rica licato6282@hotmail.com '+506 83136032
Lucherini Pistoia Italy marziadiet@yahoo.com
Luz Castellanos Minatitlan Mexico sxx1.mina.luzcastellanosloya@gmail.com 9221570637
Luz Maria Nava Benitez Mexico Mexico lucymondragon@hotmail.com 55 56 737588
Malu Nóbrega Peres Curitiba Brazil malunperes@gmail.com +55 21 99727 8777
Manuel Mondragon Mexico Mexico mmondragonr@hotmail.com 5545648683
Marcela Barbotto Medellin Colombia barbotto@une.net.co 3176417924
Margarita Álvarez Colmenar De Oreja Spain malva@aldeadeluz.com +34648535050
María Celina Di Prinzio Rosario Argentina celinadiprinzio@yahoo.com.ar '+5493415649522
María Luisa Ré Córdoba, Capital Argentina marisa.reflaim@gmail.com 54-9-351-5445441
Maricel Fanton Rosario Argentina maricelfanton@gmail.com '543415404471
Mary Machado Punta Carretas Uruguay epifania.2008@hotmail.com 094 917 923
Matteo Trivelli Palma de Mallorca Spain matteo.trivelli.rh@gmail.com +34678824193
Monica Novoa Bogota Colombia monicanovoamontejo12@gmail.com 57 1 6273347
Myriam Rozengurt Montevideo City Uruguay mrozen2017@gmail.com (598)92 131 131
Nidia Esther Matinata Mar del Plata Argentina nidiaesther333@gmail.com
Nilza Leal Salto Uruguay nilzaleal08@hotmail.com '+59899214996
Núria López López Madrid Spain nurialopez098@gmail.com 608970172
Pascuale Papagna Gallarate Italy pascuale-papagna@hotmail.com '3387878147
Rafael Coriat Punta del Este, Maldonado Uruguay rafaelreconexion@gmail.com '+598 95 539533
Raquel Rodríguez Ríos MONTERREY, NL Mexico raquel_rr@live.com.mx 8117535466
Rita Ferraro Vicente Lopez Buenos Aires Argentina ritaferraro@gmail.com '+5411941588888
Rogélio Peres Curitiba Brazil rgperescf@gmail.com '+5521999091889
Sue Higa Lopez Trujillo Peru sue_higa@hotmail.com 51989892337
Sylvia Patricia Victoria L. Bogot Colombia sylviapatricia.victoriosa@gmail.com '+57 8042422
Tamara Spivak-Gelis Montevideo Uruguay reconexion.tamara@gmail.com 598 99 498 658
Virginia Adams Grayslake United States vagrayslake@gmail.com 8476029961
Zaira Luz Lucero Mallorca Spain zaira@amoryluz.es '+34 600012051