MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA • THE O.N.E. EXPERIENCE • FEBRUARY 1-3, 2019

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA • THE O.N.E. EXPERIENCE • FEBRUARY 1-3, 2019
MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA • THE O.N.E. EXPERIENCE • FEBRUARY 1-3, 2019 MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA • THE O.N.E. EXPERIENCE • FEBRUARY 1-3, 2019

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA • THE O.N.E. EXPERIENCE • FEBRUARY 1-3, 2019

Event information
 Bayview Eden Melbourne
 
Event Address: 
6 Queens Road, Melbourne VIC
Melbourne VIC 3004
Australia
  +61 3 9250 2222
 Special room rates have been arranged for The Reconnection.

CLICK HERE to reserve your hotel room.

Name City Country E-mail Mobile Phone
Adrian Reynardi Surabaya Indonesia adrian01rey@gmail.com +61 420247014
Dilusha Devinie De Silva Melbourne Australia profoundhealingsinfo@gmail.com +61 4 56033082
Donna Michele Maria Lambert Sydney Cronulla Australia zunni23@hotmail.com 0413313227
Farheen Husain Surrey Canada farheen.husain@gmail.com 6043692202
Fumika Sato yokohamashi kanagawakenn Japan healingitself333@gmail.com 8020360575
Gina Prendergast Levin New Zealand g.prendergast@hotmail.com 224136752
Ika Sulistiyowati Surabaya Indonesia veronika102001@yahoo.com '+62081331810077
Jessica Boate Kelowna Canada jessica@yourrippleaffects.com 12509836272
Jodie Bird Wurruk Australia jodie-bird@hotmail.com '+61402821527
Julie Jara Sydney Australia julie@juliejara.com 61 403 312 316
Karen Wilson lexton Australia kwilson545@gmail.com 414867300
Mary Katis Sydney Australia marykatis@gmx.com 411287786
Matteo Trivelli Palma de Mallorca Spain matteo.trivelli.rh@gmail.com +34678824193
Mayda Parseghian Melbourne Australia reconnecttoheal@gmail.com +61 408130294
Michelle Grote Las Vegas United States grotemichelle85@gmail.com 7046174245
Michiko Etoh Miyakonojyo Japan 115@matariki.jp 81-90-3071-0995
Nicole Rhodes Frankston Nth Australia therhodesconnection@gmail.com '+61413914379
Prabha Patel Auckland New Zealand Prabha@xtra.co.nz 021613196
Romi Nishikawa Minato Japan rominishikawa@gmail.com 81-90-2539-3330
Roos Oswego United States roos.rachelle@gmail.com '+16302725530
Sally Freestun Gold Coast MC Australia supersally333@gmail.com '+61413621462
Sonia Moore Wellington New Zealand info@soulconversations.co.nz '+642102467777
Tess Godfrey Bellbowrie Australia info@tessgodfrey.com '+61 410 476984
Trudy Hudson Sandgate Australia trudyborlase@bigpond.com 412993553
Valerie Joan Reed Sydney Australia valeriejoanreed@bigpond.com '+61 422988252
Viola Sehlen Dubai United Arab Emirates violasehlen@me.com '+971505486477
Yoshiko Fujimura Setagaya-ku Japan yosei333_reconnect@yahoo.co.jp 090-9330-2234
Yvonne Horner Lilydale Australia yvonne_ireland54@hotmail.com 0403 407 060