Palm Springs, CA, USA • The O.N.E. Experience • April 5-7, 2019

Palm Springs, CA, USA • The O.N.E. Experience • April 5-7, 2019
Palm Springs, CA, USA • The O.N.E. Experience • April 5-7, 2019 Palm Springs, CA, USA • The O.N.E. Experience • April 5-7, 2019

Palm Springs, CA, USA • The O.N.E. Experience • April 5-7, 2019

Event information
 The Riviera Palm Springs, a Tribute Portfolio Resort
 
Event Address: 
1600 North Indian Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
United States
 Dr. Eric Pearl, Jillian Fleer, and the Teaching Team
 +1 760-327-8311
 Special room rates have been arranged for The Reconnection.

CLICK HERE to reserve your hotel room.

Name City Country E-mail Mobile Phone
"Norma Escobedo, MPH, RD" Perris United States NormaEscobedo333@gmail.com 9514896026
Adam Teipel Encinitas United States ateipel333@gmail.com 7144088888
Aline Schaller San Francisco United States alinecristina@gmail.com +1 415 8196507
Allou Guthmiller R.N. Mount Shasta United States allou333@gmail.com 808-366-4389
Annette Diaz Pembroke Pines United States annette@annettediaz.com 305 720 8348
Cecilia Samms Los Angeles United States ceciliasamms333@gmail.com 323 697 5322
Joan Fowler Silver Spring United States joan@dove333.com 3014523305
Julie Jara Sydney Australia julie@juliejara.com 61 403 312 316
Marco Alati Los Angeles United States marco.alati@gmail.com '+1323-617-2289
Mary Beth Kennedy Boulder United States marybkennedy@gmail.com 303 589 8006
Patrice Fistor-Jaehnig Windsor United States heartlight2001@aol.com 7079539934
Rob Koenig Mt. Sinai United States rli.heal@gmail.com 631-338-9400
The Reconnection Customer Support Team Los Angeles United States info@thereconnection.com +1-323-960-0012
Virginia Adams Chicago United States gingersreconnection@gmail.com 8476029961