Stay-at-Home Retreat: The Nature of Happiness

 

This is your opportunity to explore one of the most fundamental questions each of us asks ourselves at some point in our lives: How do we know if we are happy? Some of the questions we’ll delve into include: Does happiness come and go? Where does happiness live?

We will gather and explore via Zoom in two 90-minute sessions with a 30-minute break in between.

It will include exploration, an energy interaction and breakouts into small groups. 

 

SUNDAY, MARCH 28TH
11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT (Monday, 3/29)

 

PAY WHAT YOU CAN

 
$10
 
$20
 
$33