Stay-at-Home Retreat: The Nature of Healing

 

This is your opportunity to go on a deep inward journey and 
connect with The Nature of Healing.

 

We will gather and explore via Zoom in two 90-minute sessions with a 1 hour break in between.

It will include exploration, an energy interaction and breakouts into small groups to explore the Nature of Healing and the Reconnective Healing Experience. 

 

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 27TH (ASIA & OCEANIA)
5:30 AM IST / 9:00 AM JST / 11:00 AM AEDT

 

PAY WHAT YOU CAN

 
$10
 
$20
 
$33

 

 

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 28TH (AMERICAS & EUROPE)
9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CET

 

PAY WHAT YOU CAN

 
$10
 
$20
 
$33