Reconnective YOGA - Zoom Series with Kelly Woodruff

 

Reconnective Yoga (RH Yoga) unites the practice of yoga with Reconnective Healing and creates a powerful new way to align our body, mind and spirit. Because this new language of Reconnective Healing uses energy, light & information in a spectrum of frequencies to bring our entire being into balance, it allows us to further expand our yoga practice as we explore new physical capabilities and a deeper spiritual connection. This is a unique and transformative vehicle for concentration, meditation and wellness.

In these times of challenge and growth, we all could benefit from a deeper connection to ourselves and to The Universe. RH Yoga will unite us in this practice via Zoom in an exploration for all levels. Whether you’ve never done yoga before or you practice daily, you will enjoy the integration of the Reconnective Healing Frequencies into the practice of this ancient science of Yoga.

 

 

Reconnective YOGA - Zoom Series
GET THE WHOLE 12-WEEK SERIES
Every Saturday - October 17, 2020 - January 2, 2021

9:00 AM PDT  -  12:00 PM EDT  -  17:00 GMT  -  18:00 CET  -  02:00 AEST

Join Senior Associate Instructor and RH Yoga Founder Kelly Woodruff
for an hour of deep communion through Reconnective Yoga. Everyone is welcome to attend:

 

REGISTER NOW

 

OR GET ONE OF THE 3 MINI-SERIES

4 Weeks - Saturdays - October 17 - November 7, 2020
October 17 - October 24 - October 31 - November 7
9:00 AM PDT  -  12:00 PM EDT  -  17:00 GMT  -  18:00 CET  -  02:00 AEST

REGISTER NOW

 

4 Weeks - Saturdays - November 14 - December 5, 2020
November 14 - November 21 - November 28 - December 5
9:00 AM PDT  -  12:00 PM EDT  -  17:00 GMT  -  18:00 CET  -  02:00 AEST

REGISTER NOW

 

4 Weeks - Saturdays - December 12, 2020 - January 2, 2021
December 12 - December 19 - December 26 - January 2
9:00 AM PDT  -  12:00 PM EDT  -  17:00 GMT  -  18:00 CET  -  02:00 AEST

REGISTER NOW

 

9:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT, US and Canada)
12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT, US and Canada)
17:00 UK and Ireland (GMT)
18:00 Central European Time (CET)
02:00 AM Melbourne, Australia (next day, AEST)