Reconnective YOGA - Zoom Series with Kelly Woodruff

 

Reconnective Yoga (RH Yoga) unites the practice of yoga with Reconnective Healing and creates a powerful new way to align our body, mind and spirit. Because this new language of Reconnective Healing uses energy, light & information in a spectrum of frequencies to bring our entire being into balance, it allows us to further expand our yoga practice as we explore new physical capabilities and a deeper spiritual connection. This is a unique and transformative vehicle for concentration, meditation and wellness.

In these times of challenge and growth, we all could benefit from a deeper connection to ourselves and to The Universe. RH Yoga will unite us in this practice via Zoom in an exploration for all levels. Whether you’ve never done yoga before or you practice daily, you will enjoy the integration of the Reconnective Healing Frequencies into the practice of this ancient science of Yoga.

 

 

Reconnective YOGA - Zoom Series
GET THE WHOLE 12-WEEK SERIES
(If you purchase all 12 weeks, your receipt will have links to ALL previous replays)

Every Saturday - January 16 - April 3, 2021
9:00 AM PST  -  12:00 PM EST  -  17:00 GMT  -  18:00 CET  -  02:00 AEST

Join Senior Associate Instructor and RH Yoga Founder Kelly Woodruff
for an hour of deep communion through Reconnective Yoga. Everyone is welcome to attend:

 

REGISTER NOW

 

OR GET ONE OF THE MINI-SERIES

4 Weeks - Saturdays - January 16 - February 6, 2021
January 16 - January 23 - January 30 - February 6
9:00 AM PST  -  12:00 PM EST  -  17:00 GMT  -  18:00 CET  -  02:00 AEST

REGISTER NOW

4 Weeks - Saturdays - February 13 - March 6, 2021
February 13 - February 20 - February 27 - March 6
9:00 AM PST  -  12:00 PM EST  -  17:00 GMT  -  18:00 CET  -  02:00 AEST

REGISTER NOW

4 Weeks - Saturdays - March 13 - April 3, 2021
March 13 - March 20 - March 27 - April 3
9:00 AM PST  -  12:00 PM EST  -  17:00 GMT  -  18:00 CET  -  02:00 AEST

REGISTER NOW

 

9:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time (PDT, US and Canada)
12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT, US and Canada)
17:00 UK and Ireland (GMT)
18:00 Central European Time (CET)
02:00 AM Melbourne, Australia (next day, AEST)