SOLOMON STUDY GROUP

 

Access the inner essence of Solomon’s communications

SOLOMON STUDY GROUP • WEEKLY SERIES
AUGUST 5 - 26, 2020

INCLUDES A SPECIAL INTRODUCTORY SESSION: CHAPTER 1 - "WHO IS SOLOMON"

and CHAPTER 6 - "IN FREEING YOURSELF, YOU WILL BE HELPING OTHERS"
      
The Solomon Study Group meets every Wednesday via Zoom
AUGUST 5 - AUGUST 12 - AUGUST 19 - AUGUST 26

9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET

(if you miss a week, you will get the replay link on your receipt; replays valid for 30 days)
 

 

Dr Eric & Jillian will host an in-depth exploration into the wisdom and guidance contained in Solomon Speaks on Reconnecting Your Life — by Dr Eric Pearl and Frederick Ponzlov. 

Each week we will key in on a selected channeling and invite everyone into a group discussion. This is part of the expanded consciousness you are being asked to step into by Solomon, the RH Intelligence and the world. 

• • •

WE HOPE YOU’LL
JOIN US FOR ALL 4 WEEKS!

• • •

Everyone is welcome, whether you’ve read the book a dozen times or have never even opened it. 

If you don’t already have a copy, you can purchase yours here.