Posted on

AFFILIATES list

Support our Affiliate Community! Copy any of the links, paste it in the URL window (website address area atop your browser), and shop for The Portal!

Already know an affiliate? Look for them using our Search tool.

Want to become an affiliate yourself? Visit our sign-in page – nothing to buy, no pre-requisites!

Display NameUser EmailAFFILIATE CodeAFFILIATE Url
1aclavellana@infinitereconnect.comGtybb5https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Gtybb5
2adolfo cesar dammann laraadidammann@gmail.comDoPECGihttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/DoPECGi
3Ajdaabplesnik@gmail.comarOSptmhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/arOSptm
4Ako Tanahashiakodilsgunaessence@gmail.comFKbXWdrhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/FKbXWdr
5Ako Tanahashiakodilagunaessence@gmail.comcOpIFcIhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/cOpIFcI
6Alicia Mateos Carroalicia@recuerdatuverdad.comJJG4K2zhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/JJG4K2z
7Amel Laifaamel.laifa2020@gmail.com8QBOonAhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/8QBOonA
8Amy Quilesamy@alignedtransformations.comCdHE94ehttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/CdHE94e
9AnAwakenedLife@gmail.comAnAwakenedLife@gmail.com39bgHCFhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/39bgHCF
10Ande Andersonlove@avaiya.comR1lo4FEhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/R1lo4FE
11Andra Ivanovandraivanov.reconectarea@gmail.com8EFJPluhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/8EFJPlu
12Andrea Tschanza.s.tschanz@bluewin.chirc523xhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/irc523x
13Andrija Roićandrijaroic@gmail.comPLAGGMzhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/PLAGGMz
14åsa Janssonasa_stardust@hotmail.commus4d7xhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/mus4d7x
15Ashley Fernandezashkorow@gmail.comMVh5FN7https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/MVh5FN7
16Atilla Bagcuvan - TÜRKIYEbagcuvana@gmail.comUt9pe0Chttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Ut9pe0C
17auroraauroravalentina@posteo.netaurorahttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/aurora
18Ayleyaell KinderLightkin@gmail.com3K6S84ehttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/3K6S84e
19aznarmarta2010@hotmail.comaznarmarta2010@hotmail.comHjqk6SChttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Hjqk6SC
20Barbara Solomonbarbarasolomonhealing@gmail.comBES333https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/BES333
21Beatrix Nagybeatrix@naatch.chWDREafzhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/WDREafz
22Bianca Nóbregab.nobregacruz@gmail.combl0bxCWhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/bl0bxCW
23Bodil E. Kilavikbekilavi@online.noktdRie0https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/ktdRie0
24BRIGITTE BOITTEbrigitteb0315@gmail.comBB2023https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/BB2023
25carmen popaemacarmen.popa@gmail.comJSwJ9ophttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/JSwJ9op
26Caroline Lagougecarolinelagouge@gmail.comCL333https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/CL333
27Carolyn Mouncecarolyn.mounce@gmail.com9LUEizyhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/9LUEizy
28Cecilia SammsCeciliaSamms333@gmail.comCS333https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/CS333
29Ceres Lópezmaymidith@hotmail.com9ZEdz3qhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/9ZEdz3q
30Chad AllenHello@ChadAllenMethod.comjoyfulofhearthttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/joyfulofheart
31Chelsea Richinschelsearichins@msn.comQptVsOphttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/QptVsOp
32Cinnamon Kindkvistcinnamon.kindkvist@gmail.comylXLvE7https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/ylXLvE7
33CLAUDIA ISABEL TORRES LOPEZctorres@termotecnicamex.comhUSDlsUhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/hUSDlsU
34Claudia Torresclaudia.torres@trlcolombia.comppBYLW2https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/ppBYLW2
35cleocleopatraafemei@gmail.comet2anqEhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/et2anqE
36Constance Auhello@constanceau.comm1XuNFchttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/m1XuNFc
37Corrie Hoefnagelcchoefnagel@upcmail.nl3mdoWolhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/3mdoWol
38cpsilvacpedrazasilva1@gmail.comOnbZDzvhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/OnbZDzv
39Cristina Aoșancristina.aosan@gmail.comWBFeBQdhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/WBFeBQd
40Cristina Serbancristinabv.carmen@yahoo.comR6eACaohttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/R6eACao
41Dagmar Zeibigmag.dagmar.zeibig@aon.athyeZc92https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/hyeZc92
42David Thébaultdavidthebault1@gmail.comYn7zzd1https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Yn7zzd1
43Debra Pinkstondebra2010@live.caKiuMVOFhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/KiuMVOF
44DENIS JARAMILLOJaramillodenis@gmail.comgogYRL1https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/gogYRL1
45Deolinda Reisdeolinda.reis@gmail.comdYeCmgvhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/dYeCmgv
46Dianne De Grooteinfo@praktijkinbalance.nlNRMXVVWhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/NRMXVVW
47Diego Campuzanodiaco47@gmail.com7bfYo7Zhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/7bfYo7Z
48Dlitterlee Simshello@ohmyglitter.shopbc1PoHnhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/bc1PoHn
49Dr. Emily Kuo Wangdremilywang@yahoo.comyJSO2zXhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/yJSO2zX
50Edith Muetpsy@edithmuet.frMoJFPW7https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/MoJFPW7
51Edith Muetreconnecte@edithmuet.frBuAAzMthttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/BuAAzMt
52Eleni Smithhelenisamelon2.0@gmail.comjuWgrxehttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/juWgrxe
53epereira71@gmail.comepereira71@gmail.comvyjTmZFhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/vyjTmZF
54erikaszorcsikszorcsik.erika@gmail.comBw52yukhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Bw52yuk
55Esperanza Perezperez.espe@gmail.comq11sTwkhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/q11sTwk
56Estela Floresshaman.galaxy@gmail.comreconnetmehttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/reconnetme
57ESTHER GUADALUPE ANG PIMENTELteteang@gmail.comiI5d46ehttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/iI5d46e
58EUGENIA MENDOZAeugeniamendozaiglesias@gmail.comsnUrI4Ahttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/snUrI4A
59Evelyne Gillardevelynegillard@hotmail.comjC8eUr7https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/jC8eUr7
60Even Lighteven.light@gmx.atvrxy4THhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/vrxy4TH
61Evolution Healingbusinessaalmeida@gmail.comFWdMRJ6https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/FWdMRJ6
62Fabio Calvachefabical2@hotmail.comYfxR9NRhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/YfxR9NR
63Fabio Calvachefabical2@gmail.comj7okhA7https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/j7okhA7
64Fernanda Garzónferchugarzon@gmail.comHrlrm6Bhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Hrlrm6B
65Florentinaflorentina.mann@gmail.comtxNmdeOhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/txNmdeO
66Francina Sastrefranzinasm@gmail.comsaxMHUmhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/saxMHUm
67Francisco Zaratepazagu@yahoo.com.mx3jLpKuthttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/3jLpKut
68fumicafehealingitself333@gmail.comGmV1hqvhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/GmV1hqv
69Gabrielle Smithgabysmith@zoho.com3bmG8N5https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/3bmG8N5
70García De la fuentecarmi28@hotmail.comnvZlnHehttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/nvZlnHe
71garlicmanheadtotoeandbeyond@hotmail.comUbJoWaBhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/UbJoWaB
72genmaikakumeis@gmail.comgenmaikakumeis@gmail.comRLnLNnPhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/RLnLNnP
73Germán Rodríguezgermanrodriguezsanchez@hotmail.comZqsuAFkhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/ZqsuAFk
74GloriaKgloriakovacevich@gmail.comjtnegeghttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/jtnegeg
75Guglielmo Poliinfo@reconnectiveacademy.comreconnectiveacademyhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/reconnectiveacademy
76Heather Weekslyranita1@yahoo.comBb3HLUxhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Bb3HLUx
77Heidy Caballeroheidy.12dna@gmail.comUqRnZW0https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/UqRnZW0
78info@reconnection-verband.deinfo@reconnection-verband.derS4f9ojhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/rS4f9oj
79Irinie ChiuMiraclesJoyOfLife@RainbowLightEssence.orgNoxKGQhhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/NoxKGQh
80Irmgard Lehrirmgard.lehr@posteo.deTsOTLxuhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/TsOTLxu
81Janko Berošrekonekcija92@gmail.comX17L9LRhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/X17L9LR
82Jean Young Sohngauree770@gmail.comhTesCPNhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/hTesCPN
83Jean-Paul SUDREsudrejeanpaul@gmail.comXzABkAHhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/XzABkAH
84Jeanette Rosenbaumjeanetterosenbaum@gmail.comS9G1riChttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/S9G1riC
85JeanYoung Sohngauree770@naver.commt6RS0thttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/mt6RS0t
86JeanYoung Sohngautee770@gmail.com6ua9AW8https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/6ua9AW8
87Jennifer Lynn Vanegasjenniferlvanegas@outlook.combiYIFc5https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/biYIFc5
88Jill Flemingjillinspires@gmail.comBJULYjRhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/BJULYjR
89Joanjoan@dove333.combqwo9oIhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/bqwo9oI
90John Angrignonjohn@reconnectinvancouver.comTqg1MLAhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Tqg1MLA
91José Edinso Morán Cerónmtro.edison@gmail.comEhohSPxhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/EhohSPx
92JOSE MANUEL LOPEZ GARRIDOpepelopezgarrido@yahoo.esJLMblrLhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/JLMblrL
93Josep Miquel Paül Giljmpaulg@gmail.comFgVrV8Nhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/FgVrV8N
94juan luis vargasjuanlvm1962@gmail.comVVNCPJ5https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/VVNCPJ5
95Juan Soriajsoria2009@gmail.com3caI5Udhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/3caI5Ud
96Judit Angyalvari.napsugar@gmail.comwwHHsrShttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/wwHHsrS
97Julie Jarajulie@juliejara.comhealinghttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/healing
98Julie Stonejuliestonepilates@gmail.com7iC1MGnhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/7iC1MGn
99JVjvics@live.comidq8Rfohttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/idq8Rfo
100Kamilla Sampaiosampaiokamilla3@gmail.commRffNLghttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/mRffNLg
101Karin Danebrockkarindanebrock@yahoo.dedanebrockhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/danebrock
102Karla Kinhirinkkinhirin@gmail.comKarlaKinhirinhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/KarlaKinhirin
103KATARZYNA Biernackakatia-68@libero.itsT8I0FIhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/sT8I0FI
104Katharina Seidlerkatharina@resource-yourself.comX15DT82https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/X15DT82
105Kathleen Hosackkathyhosack@aol.comwEWPh4Uhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/wEWPh4U
106Kathleen Shannonkathleensministry@gmail.comjkYp88ohttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/jkYp88o
107Kim Cranekimjomissfit@gmail.comecB8au4https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/ecB8au4
108Kristi ODonovanKristiodonovan@gmail.comKristibestsellerhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Kristibestseller
109Lexi Alexandralexie.shapiro333@gmail.comCcsxK9Bhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/CcsxK9B
110Lina María Velásquez Alvarezlvelasqal@gmail.comLcOZpi6https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/LcOZpi6
111Linda Carreralindacarrerab@yahoo.comEMT3OFehttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/EMT3OFe
112Lisa Jeskelisaajeske@gmail.comcnyhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/cny
113Lorena Ayalalorena84331@gmail.comjOaT9fehttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/jOaT9fe
114Lorena Silvinaomespacioholistico@gmail.comUxbrPL7https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/UxbrPL7
115Lorenzzo Spilotrospilotrolorenzzo@gmail.comVLARsdOhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/VLARsdO
116Lorrett Hibbert-Smithlorretths54@hotmail.comGBMNrDMhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/GBMNrDM
117Luis Garcialuiskiza@icloud.com6SbiUtfhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/6SbiUtf
118Luis Mejía Abadlmx89999561206@gmail.comNtvfaC4https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/NtvfaC4
119Luis Motadrmota@ymail.comieKk6xthttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/ieKk6xt
120Luisa Garcialuisa.garcia2012@icloud.com01C8rJUhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/01C8rJU
121Lula Riveralulagabbard83@gmail.comaffLR222https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/affLR222
122Magdalena Ramirezromakela64@hotmail.comuWNvuULhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/uWNvuUL
123Maksim Kravchenkomkravchenko379@gmail.comKfgI8hChttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/KfgI8hC
124Malu Nóbregamalunobregainfo@gmail.comQKMcse7https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/QKMcse7
125Marcela Barbottobarbotto@une.net.coRhNPr55https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/RhNPr55
126Mari Carmen Sáez de Ibarram.saezdeibarra77@gmail.com3FvZvxPhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/3FvZvxP
127María Celina Di Prinziodiprinziocelina@gmail.comQB3r1mqhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/QB3r1mq
128María Elena D'Angelodmelena78@gmail.com2nCTfsAhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/2nCTfsA
129Maria Jose Aramberrimariajosearamberri24@gmail.comZKvJdV9https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/ZKvJdV9
130Maria Paula da Silva Fernandesamoreconectar.v@gmail.com73iD0Ryhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/73iD0Ry
131Maria Rosa Del Buffamariarosadelbuffa@gmail.comzRwNLXRhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/zRwNLXR
132Martaovington@gmail.comMartaovington@gmail.comVKejYgvhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/VKejYgv
133Martha Astorquizamlastorquiza@gmail.comFEoipAUhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/FEoipAU
134Mary Ann Hannafordhannafordma@hotmail.comEa0O47xhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Ea0O47x
135Mary Chasemary@drmarychase.comUAtPlY4https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/UAtPlY4
136mbr049mbr049@gmail.comOGY0gSVhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/OGY0gSV
137Melissa Pletinckxmelissapletinckx@telenet.bexHq0fqMhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/xHq0fqM
138Meritxell Ortegameritxellor@hotmail.comtYsHTIVhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/tYsHTIV
139Michael Clarkemekael@caribsurf.comT1HNVqJhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/T1HNVqJ
140Michala Vachulkováchicha@post.czQx0ltOwhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Qx0ltOw
141MIGUEL ANGEL LOPEZ DAZAmigue40@gmail.comKqOrlnPhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/KqOrlnP
142Mihaela Lucescumihaeladoc@gmail.com62XVA1ohttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/62XVA1o
143Milanka Kurti Fankhausermilanka.fankhauser@gmx.ch2OpKF2Ihttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/2OpKF2I
144minh quynhcouponsthedeals@gmail.comiIDNJXQhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/iIDNJXQ
145Miriam Wenderinfo@miriam-wender.deQsPvpG3https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/QsPvpG3
146Monica Novoamonicanovoamontejo12@gmail.comF8KNKAchttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/F8KNKAc
147Mrs Rosi Rani Chabajatti4848@gmail.comV7DbdWKhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/V7DbdWK
148NAIMA NOUIDJEMnaimanouidjem@gmail.comWPpf3rKhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/WPpf3rK
149Nancy Ceciliabelluscinancy@gmail.comnSkJQvJhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/nSkJQvJ
150Natalia Natalia Dolisninatalia.dolisni@googlemail.com1nFXYPEhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/1nFXYPE
151Natanja Richternatanja@reconnect-to-universe.derpFySlUhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/rpFySlU
152NICOMARadancristeom@yahoo.comPb2ERhIhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Pb2ERhI
153Nina Kistkinakistkinan@gmail.comoY9aGMFhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/oY9aGMF
154Olga Holteolga@5elementswell.comNiCCt5ihttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/NiCCt5i
155perere@infomaniak.chperere@infomaniak.chSUJf5HVhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/SUJf5HV
156Peter Bisingerpeter.bisinger@gmx.atcWj4uz6https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/cWj4uz6
157Pierre HAZERApierre.hazera@gmail.comsgVNWbZhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/sgVNWbZ
158Pisani RafaelRAFAELPISANIORSINI@HOTMAIL.COMY3553qXhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Y3553qX
159Prabha PatelPrabha@xtra.co.nz0bMQ9DGhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/0bMQ9DG
160Ramona Halymyoviewersla1983@coffeejeans.com.uaztgjKaEhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/ztgjKaE
161Raymond Yatestruepooh_27@yahoo.comiZMjV7Chttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/iZMjV7C
162Renata Passosrsobreira@gmail.comyqOb576https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/yqOb576
163Rob KoenigRob@Rob-Koenig.comq8t4qEMhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/q8t4qEM
164RomiNishikawarominishikawa@gmail.comReconnectionJapanhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/ReconnectionJapan
165Ruth Cañamón Valeramambruti@hotmail.comEU4s4PJhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/EU4s4PJ
166Sandy.contantcontantsandy@hotmail.comDMRtfiRhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/DMRtfiR
167Sara Ciappisara.ciappi@gmail.comWUfeVKKhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/WUfeVKK
168Sarah Shelley Meredithsmsunrise@yahoo.com6c4y0fvhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/6c4y0fv
169Shaimaa Alsulaimanshaimaa.flow@gmail.comU9AxryXhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/U9AxryX
170Sigifredo Serrate Riveraresis1999@gmail.comhRaBzWthttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/hRaBzWt
171Silke Locherinfo@silkelocher.dexMBeGCxhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/xMBeGCx
172Stefan Burakis.chowa@gmail.comumJtNRXhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/umJtNRX
173Sujee Dedigamasujssd@yahoo.comRyleoxohttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Ryleoxo
174Susanne Horstmannholmby@tutanota.compnwgaJThttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/pnwgaJT
175Suzanne Sayersuziesayer@bigpond.comUVP2Ph5https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/UVP2Ph5
176Svitlana Zabarauskass9812@ukr.netRHCL9Bvhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/RHCL9Bv
177Tammyreikidrum@icloud.comEDs6Kmwhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/EDs6Kmw
178Tatiana SelivanovaTaniamk20@yandex.ruZ3naTUehttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/Z3naTUe
179TeodoRRoberTtheartist88@ymail.comqvZqOb7https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/qvZqOb7
180Terry Larkinauthorterry@gmail.comqSkyePdhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/qSkyePd
181Ton Gallarttongafi@gmail.comIgTJnqwhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/IgTJnqw
182Trudytrudyjoy8@hotmail.comz1VRG2Nhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/z1VRG2N
183ulises2002@hotmail.comulises2002@hotmail.comnavPIPYhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/navPIPY
184Vasco Lourençovslourenco@gmail.com3HdBSfShttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/3HdBSfS
185Véronique Dumontdumont.jpv@gmail.combACE5yPhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/bACE5yP
186Vesna Volkvesnavolk@gmail.comV1rnePPhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/V1rnePP
187viorica trascavio_trasca@yahoo.itMpukHCjhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/MpukHCj
188Vladimir Ekartinfo@vladimirekart.czHxuSFYghttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/HxuSFYg
189yahia yossryyyossry@gmail.comvqB8DB0https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/vqB8DB0
190Yeon mi Kimkimtokki1001@gmail.comN14DWUnhttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/N14DWUn
191Zadith Tacsa Pascualzadithj@gmail.comrUG0VB5https://www.thereconnection.com/aff/rUG0VB5
192Zelyzelidethereconecta@gmail.com60cbzzthttps://www.thereconnection.com/aff/60cbzzt